I forgot my password

IENE Events 2019

 

·­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­­New Year’s Celebration, Electra Palace Hotel, 18 – 20 Nikodimou Str. Athens, Monday, January 14, 2019 (18:30)

·Presentation of IENE’s 2019 Annual Report on the Greek Energy Sector, Divani Caravel Hotel, 2 Vassileos Alexandrou ave., Athens, Wednesday, February 13, 2019 (11:30 – 15:00)

·Roundtable meeting on the " The Geopolitics of Energy Transition”, (part of IENE’s Energy Transition Roundtable Meetings), under the auspices of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Athens, Tuesday, March 5, 2019

·One day conference on the "Launching and Operation of Greece’s New Electricity Market”, Divani Caravel Hotel, 2 Vassileos Alexandrou ave., Athens, Thursday, May 9, 2019

·Workshop INNOPATHS with theme: "Towards carbon neutrality, the perspective of investors” organized by E3 Modeling in partnership with IENE Electra Palace Hotel, 18 – 20 Nikodimou Str. Athens, Wednesday 15 May 2019 (16: 00-19: 00)

 

·IENE Regional Conference Vienna Energy Transition Forum”, (part of IENE’s Energy Transition Meetings), in co-operation with Energy Centre Europe, Vienna,Thursday - Friday, June 6 - 7, 2019

·One day conference on "Oil & Gas Exploration in the East Mediterranean”, in cooperation with the Energy Institute, London, Monday, October 7, 2019

·7th Cyprus Energy Symposium, in co-operation with FMW, Nicosia, Friday, November 1, 2019 (tbc)

·24th National Energy Conference "Energy and Development 2019”, Athens, Tuesday – Wednesday, November 21 – 22, 2019

·Half Day Conference on "Where Europe will Get its Gas From?”, in co-operation with Eurogas, Brussels,Wednesday, Thursday, December 5, 2019 (tbc)

·One day Workshop "Energy Efficiency in Industry and Public Sector”, Athens, Wednesday, December 11, 2019


 

 



EVENTS East Mediterranean: The New Natural Gas Frontier

PUBLICATIONS Long-Term Gas Contracting Terms, definitions, pricing - Therory and practice The Greek Energy Sector 2019 SEEEO 2016-2017 More

COOPERATING ORGANISATIONS IEA WEC Energy Community Eurelectric BBSPA AERS ROEC BPIE