

Speakers & Moderators



Eugenia Gusilov

Director

Romania Energy Center (ROEC)

Romania



Costis Stambolis
Chairman & Executive Director
Institute of Energy for SE Europe
(IENE)
Greece



Christodoulos (Christos) Dimas
Vice President and Chairman of IENE's
Geopolitics Committee, IENE
Greece



Dr. Teodor Chirica
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Nuclearelectrica
Romania



Ramona Moldovan
Secretar General Adjunct
Energy Ministry
Romania



Marius Lungu
Policy Officer, Recovery and
Resilience Task Force
EUROPEAN COMMISSION
Romania



Ioannis Tamaresis
Financial Manager of all European
Affiliates
TERNA Energy
Greece



Nikolas Sofianos Energy Consultant, Member of the Executive Committee of IENE and Chairman of IENE's RES Committee Greece



Zsuzsa Bereschi Principal at Horváth Romania



Bogdan Termegan
Expert
RoPower Nuclear
Romania



Raul Cazan
President
2Celsius
Romania



Daniela Staicu
Researcher
Bucharest University
of Economics & Entrepreneur
Romania



George Satlas
Co-Chief Executive Officer
ICGB AD
Bulgaria



Otilia Nutu Energy expert, Expert Forum Romania



Konstantinos Theofylaktos Secretary General and Chairman of IENE's Energy Efficiency Committee IENE Greece



Ioannis E. Dovelos
Business Area Manager
Asprofos Engineering
Greece