

October 10, 2023



Confirmed Speakers & Moderators



Dr. Dionysia-Theodora <u>Avgerinopoulou</u> Member of the Hellenic Parliament, Chair of the Permanent Parliamentary **Committee on Environmental Protection of the Hellenic Parliament** Greece



Kleopatra Avraam Strategic Planning Senior Manager **DESFA** Greece



Dr. John Basias Energy Consultant, former President and CEO of the **Hellenic Hydrocarbon Resources** Management (HHRM) Greece



Krzysztof (Chris) Bolesta **CCUS Policy Lead DG ENERGY** Brussells



Dr. Chris Consoli Principal Consultant **Global CCS Institute Australia**



George Daskalakis Strategy, Corporate Development **Motor Oil** Greece



Dr. Panos Deligiannis Head of Shipping **ECOLOG** Greece



Christodoulos (Christos) Dimas Member of the Board of Directors and Chairman of **IENE's** Geopolitics Committee, IENE Greece



Stavroula Evangelopoulou **Energy Technology Analyst -**Hydrogen **International Energy Agency** (IEA) **Paris**



Dr. Nikolaos Koukouzas Director of Research, Dr. Geologist **Centre for Research and Technology-Hellas (CERTH)** Greece



Panagiotis Panousos
Energy Transition Manager
DESFA
Greece



George Polychroniou

Executive Director, Strategy &
Business Development

DEPA Commercial

Greece



Dr. Aristophanis Stefatos

CEO

Hellenic Hydrocarbon and
Energy Resources Management
Company(HEREMA)
Greece



Costis Stambolis
Chairman & Executive Director
IENE
Greece



Dr. Katerina Sardi
Energean Country Manager
and Managing Director in
Greece



Ioannis Stavrakopoulos
Energy Transition Specialist
DESFA
Greece



Aris Tsikouras

Director of Decarbonization Strategy

Titan Cement

Greece



Ms. Eugenia Tziannini
Lawyer, Tzannini and Accociates,
Law Firm and Member of the
Board of Directors, IENE
Greece



Mr. Tassos Vlassopoulos
CEO HELLENIQ UPSTREAM S.A.,
HELLENIQ ENERGY
Greece



Mrs. Maro Varvate

Marine Fuels & Offshore

Blue Grid Gas & Power SA

Greece