## **Confirmed Speakers**



Ms. Boyana Achovksi Secretary General Gas Infrastructure Europe Brussels



Dr. Vesna Borozan Professor Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technologies, University of Sts. Cyril and Methodius North Macedonia



Mr. Julian Bowden Senior Visiting Research Fellow Oxford Institute for Energy Studies UK



Mr. Shkelqim Bozgo Managing Partner SEA Consulting Albania

Prof. Pantelis Capros Professor of Energy Economics, National Technical University of Athens (NTUA), Scientific Coordinator, E3Modelling and Chairman of IENE's Scientific Council Greece



Dr. Gina Cohen Lecturer & Consultant on Natural Gas Israel



<u>Mr. Christos Dimas</u> Chairman of the Geopolitics and Energy Committee & Member of the BoD, IENE, Honorary Chairman, Hellenic-Russian Chamber of Commerce Greece



Dr. John Desypris Special Advisor to EVP, Regulatory Affairs, Mytilineos SA & IENE Partner Greece



Mr. Kostis Geropoulos Journarlist <u>New Europe</u> Greece



Dr. George Ioannou Chief Executive Officer EnEx Group Greece



Dr. Ioannis Kambouris Chairman & CEO Southeast Electricity Network Coordination Center Greece



Dr. Marika Karayianni Energy expert PEDIS Univ.of Peloponnese Greece



Mr. Konstantin Konstantinov CEO IBEX Bulgaria



Mr. Kieran McNamara Senior Analyst International Energy Agency (IEA) Paris



Mr. Mihailo Mihailovic Independent Consultant Serbia



Mr. Kostis Mousouroulis (tbc) Chairman of the Just Transition Development Plan (SDAM) Steering Committee Ministry of Environment and Energy Greece



Mr. Aleksandar Mijušković Executive Director Coordinated Auction Office in South East Europe SEECAO Montenegro



Mr. Spyros Paleoyiannis Managing Partner Medgas & More Services Ltd & IENE Partner Greece





Mr. Andreas Petropouleas Director of Energy Management ELPEDISON, Chairman of Electricity Committee, IENE Greece

Mr. John Roberts Energy Security Specialist Scotland, UK



Prof. Ionut Purica Romanian Academy and WEC National Member Committee Romania



Mr. Costis Stambolis Chairman & Executive Director Institute of Energy for SE Europe (IENE) Greece



Mr. Nenad Stefanovic Senior Expert for Electricity AERS Serbia



<u>Mr. Ahmet Türkoğlu</u> CEO Turkish Energy Exchange (EXIST) Istanbul, Turkey

Dr. Yurdakul Yigitguden

Independent Energy Advisor and

Former Coordinator of OSCE



Mr. Gokhan Yardim Partner and Manager ADG Anadolu Naturalgas Consultancy and Trade Ltd Turkey



Economic and Environment Activities, Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe **Turkey** 



Dr. Katja Yafimava, Senior Research Fellow Oxford Institute for Energy Studies UK



## Mr. Milan Zdravkovic

DSO Executive Director JP SRBIJAGAS Novi Sad Serbia