

Confirmed Speakers

Foreign Speakers



Dr. Vesna Borozan Professor Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technologies, University of Sts. Cyril and Methodius North Macedonia



Mr. Shkelqim Bozgo Managing Partner SEA Consulting Albania



Dr. Leo Drollas Independent Energy Consultant London, UK



Dr. Charles Ellinas Senior Associate Atlantic Council UK



Dr. Nicholas Frydas CEng, MIET, MIAEE Senior Energy Specialist Infrastructure & Natural Resources - ECA and MENA regions Member of the Board, IENE Washington DC, USA



<u>Mr. Fadil Z. Ismajli</u> Kryeshef Ekzekutiv / CEO NKEC – New Kosovo Electric Corporation jsc Kosovo



Mr. Kieran McNamara Senior Analyst International Energy Agency (IEA) Paris



Mr. Aleksandar Mijušković Advisor to Executive Director SEE CAO Montenegro



Mr. Panagiotis Stamoulis Market Director Southern EU **Fluence Energy GmbH** Germany



Mr. Ahmet Türkoğlu CEO **Turkish Energy Exchange (EXIST)** Istanbul, Turkey



Mr. Tim Yeo Chairman **The New Nuclear Watch Institute** (NNWI) Ex Secretary of Energy and MP London, UK



Mr. Konstantinos Athanassiadis Chairman of the Board ESEPIE Greece



Prof. Konstantinos Aravossis General Secretary for Natural **Environment and Water Greek Ministry for Environment** and Energy Greece



Mr. Ioannis Chadjivassiliades Chairman (Title) IENE Greece



Mr. Aristotelis Chantavas Head of Europe area **Enel Green Power Hellas** Greece



Mr. Christodoulos (Christos) Dimas Member of the Board of Directors and Chairman of IENE's Geopolitics Committee IENE Greece



Prof. Nicholaos Farantouris Attorney at Law General Counsel & Head of Legal Affairs, DEPA Chair of the Legal Affairs Committee of **EUROGAS** Greece

Greek Speakers



Mr. Yannis Grigoriou CEO Hellenic Petroleum Upstream S.A. Greece



Ms. Liana Gouta Group Director, Energy Policy and International Affairs HELLENIC PETROLEUM SA Greece



Dr. George Ioannou CEO Energy Exchange Group Greece



Mr. Elias Kakiopoulos Secretary General GREEK ASSOCIATION OF MICRO HYDRO POWER Greece



Dr. Marika Karagianni Caspian Energy Expert Democritus University of Thrace Greece



Mr. Panagiotis Ladakakos President Hellenic Wind Energy Association (HWEA) Greece



Mr. Stelios Loumakis President Hellenic Association of Photovoltaic Energy Producers (SPEF) Greece



Dr. Thrassy N. Marketos Eurasian Geopolitical Energy Analyst Greece



Mr. Dimitris Mezartasoglou Head of Research IENE Greece



Mr. Ntinos Benroubi President Hellenic Association of Independent Power Producers (HAIPP) Greece



Ms. Stephania Mosse CEO and Vice President DEDA S.A. Greece



Dr. Ntinos Nikolaou Technical Advisor, ENERGEAN Oil & Gas Member of the Board, IENE Greece



Mr. Gus Papamichalopoulos Partner, KG Law Firm Deputy Chairman, Institute of Energy for SE Europe (IENE) Greece



Mr. Alexandros Perellis Research Associate IENE Greece



Mr. George Polychroniou Executive Director Strategy, Business Development, Administration & IT & Corporate Secretary Public Gas Corporation of Greece (DEPA) S.A. Greece



Dr Vassilis Rallis Independent Energy Advisor Greece



Ms Alexandra Sdoukou Secretary General for Energy & Mineral Resources, Ministry of Environment and Energy Greece



Mr. Nicholas Sofianos

Member of the BOD and Chairman of IENE's RES Committee IENE Greece

- And - And

Mr. Costis Stambolis Chairman & Executive Director IENE Greece



Mr. Angelos Syrigos Associate Professor at Panteion

University Member of the Greek Parliament New Democratia Greece



Mr. Konstantinos Theofylaktos

Secretary General and Chairman of IENE's Energy Efficiency Committee IENE Greece



Mr. Anastasios Tosios Appointed Executive Director EYDAP Member of the BoD, IENE Greece



Mr. Kostas Travasaros President Solar Heat Europe Greece